Lincoln Center Theater Home About Menu Bar History Board of Directors LCT Staff



Board of Directors
The Vivian Beaumont Theater, Inc.

John B. Beinecke, Chairman
Linda LeRoy Janklow, Chairman Emeritus
John S. Chalsty, President
Joan Straus Cullman, J. Tomilson Hill, Daryl Roth, Vice Chairmen
Constance L. Clapp, Treasurer
William D. Zabel, Secretary

Andreas Beroutsos
André Bishop
Allison M. Blinken
Mrs. Leonard Block
Katherine G. Farley
Curtland E. Fields
Dr. Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
Mrs. Peter A. Georgescu
Bernard Gersten
Beverly Sills Greenough
Andrew Heiskell
Ellen Katz
Norman F. Levy
Memrie M. Lewis

Robert E. Linton
Phyllis Mailman
Ellen R. Marram
Eric M. Mindich
John Morning
Brooke Garber Neidich
Mrs. Donald Newhouse
Mrs. Alton E. Peters
Elihu Rose
Howard Sloan
Raymond W. Smith
David F. Solomon
Leonard Tow
John C. Whitehead

Hon. John V. Lindsay, Founding Chairman

Schuyler G. Chapin, Anna E. Crouse, Ray Larsen,
Victor H. Palmieri, Lowell M. Schulman, Honorary Trustees

As of July 1, 2002

A copy of the latest annual report filed by the Vivian Beaumont Theater, Inc. (Lincoln Center Theater) may be obtained upon request from the New York State Department of Law, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271, or from the Theater at 150 West 65th St., New York, NY 10023.

join our
Copyright ©1998-2001 The Vivian Beaumont Theater Inc., d/b/a Lincoln Center Theater
150 West 65th Street, NY, NY 10023 | Ph: 212.362.7600 Fax: 212.873.0761